SINDEC

 

CONTATOS

 

 

Fellini

Presidência

presidente@sindec-rs.org.br

 

Federizzi

Tesouraria

federizzi@sindec-rs.org.br

 

Rovani

Depto Pessoal

rovani@sindec-rs.org.br

 

Iara

Creche

iara@sindec-rs.org.br

 

Antonio

Rescisões

antonio@sindec-rs.org.br

 

Leandro

Subsedes (Cachoeirinha/Gravataí)

leandro@sindec-rs.org.br

 

Vivian

Setor de Controle e Cadastro de Empresas/Escritórios

cadastro@sindec-rs.org.br

 

Camila

Recepção

atendimento@sindec-rs.org.br

 

Sirlei

Subsede Sindec Cachoeirinha - RS

cachoeirinha@sindec-rs.org.br

 

Rosilaine

Subsede Sindec Gravataí - RS

gravatai@sindec-rs.org.br

 

 


Sindicato dos Empregados no Comércio de Canoas

Base: Canoas, Cachoeirinha, Gravataí e Nova Santa Rita

Rua Alberto Torres, 224 - Centro - 92310.020 - Canoas - RS - Fones: 0xx51 3472.5223 / 3476.4363 - e-mail: sindec@sindec-rs.org.br

Subsede (Cachoeirinha-RS): Av Flores da Cunha, 1320/101 - Centro - Fone: 0xx 51 3470.3657 - e-mail: cachoeirinha@sindec-rs.org.br

Subsede (Gravataí-RS): Av Dorival C. L. de Oliveira, 343/212 - Centro - Fone: 0xx51 3042.5517 - e-mail: gravatai@sindec-rs.org.br

CNPJ:90.811.605/0001-55 - Código Sindical:000.005.814.01289-3